## CONSTITUTION OF THE COMMITTEE FOR THE ISSGPU AWARDS

The following committee have been approved in the GB proceeding by the President, ISSGPU Society. The constitution of the committee be as follows:

- \* Selection of Fellow and Life Time Achievement Award of ISSGPU:
- 1. An eminent Scientist will act as Chairman of the Committee
- 2. One member (Who is a life member of ISSGPU and must have 8 years of research experience at the level of Principal Scientist from ICAR-CIRG Makhdoom)
- $3. \ \, \text{One member (Who is a life member of ISSGPU and must have 8 years of research experience at the level of Principal Scientist from ICAR-CSWRI Avikanagar)}$
- 4. One member (Who is a life member of ISSGPU and must have 8 years of research experience at the level of Principal Scientist/Professor from any other Institute)
- 5. Member Secretary Secretary ISSGPU
- \* President may constitute the above or separate committee for the ISSGPU Lifetime Achievement Award.

## Selection of 'Middle Career Scientist Award' and 'Young Scientist Award':

- 1. An eminent Scientist will act as Chairman of the Committee
- 2. One member (Who is a life member of ISSGPU and must have 5 years of research experience at the level of Principal Scientist from ICAR-CIRG Makhdoom)
- 3. One member (Who is a life member of ISSGPU and must have 5 years of research experience at the level of Principal Scientist from ICAR-CSWRI Avikanagar)
- 4. One member (Who is a life member of ISSGPU and must have 5 years of research experience at the level of Principal Scientist/Professor from any other Institute)
- 5. Member Secretary Secretary ISSGPU

(Dr. Satish Kumar)
(The above guidelines is prepared by Secretary, ISSGPU)